The Quad

The Australia, India, Japan and United States Quadrilateral security partnership was revitalised as tensions grew in the Indo-Pacific. Spanning everything from maritime domain awareness to climate change, these four countries are strengthening ties as they seek to take a whole-of-region approach to addressing challenges in the region.
Filter By

Bolstering the Quad: The case for a collective approach to maritime security

Report byTom Corben, Ashley Townshend, Blake Herzinger, Darshana M. Baruah, Dr Tomohiko Satake
Public forum
What to expect from the Quad Leaders' Summit

18 May 2023



7.30pm AEDT

Watch Now